Welcome to

header

 

23456

7111011

1211115

8

swing

Fixtures 2017

18

16

 

Day
Date
Game
Details (DP = Drawn Players)
2017 Venue
Sat 4-Feb Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 11-Feb Stroke Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 18-Feb Stableford Trophy Day Normal Prizes Marri Park  8:00 am
Sat 25-Feb Split Stableford (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Sat 4-Mar Par Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 11-Mar Stroke Club Ch'ship & Monthly Medal (Committee Meeting) Whaleback
Sat 18-Mar Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 25-Mar Ambrose Prs Stroke (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Sat 1-Apr Par Normal Prizes (Easter) Whaleback
Sat 8-Apr Stableford Trophy Day Normal Prizes Glen Iris  8:30 am
Sat 15-Apr Par Normal Prizes Whaleback (Easter)
Sat 22-Apr Stroke Club Ch'ship & Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 29-Apr Bisque par Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 6-May Stableford Normal Prizes (Thailand Tour) Whaleback
Sat 13-May Par Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 20-May Stroke Club Ch'ship & Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 27-May Stableford Trophy Day Normal Prizes Pinjarra  7:30 am
Sat 3-Jun Stroke Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 10-Jun Stableford 4's (PP) Split 6's 1st Winning Four Whaleback
Sat 17-Jun Stableford Trophy Day Normal Prizes Araluen   7:30 am
Sat 24-Jun Stroke Club Ch'ship & Monthly Medal (Committee Meeting) Whaleback
Sat 1-Jul Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 8-Jul Stableford Trophy Day Normal Prizes Hillview 9:00 am
Sat 15-Jul Stroke Club Ch'ship & Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 22-Jul Stroke 4 Ball (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Sat 29-Jul Par Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 5-Aug Stableford Trophy Day Normal Prizes Meadow Springs 8:00 am
Sat 12-Aug Par Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 19-Aug Stroke Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 26-Aug Ambrose 4's (Pick Partners) 1st Winning Four Whaleback
Sat 2-Sep Stroke Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 9-Sep Stableford Trophy Day Normal Prizes Secret Harbour
Sat 16-Sep Stroke Monthly Medal (Committee Meeting) Whaleback
Sat 23-Sep Match Play Treasurers Team v Captains Team Whaleback
Sat 30-Sep Par (AFL Final) Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 7-Oct Scuds Tri-Golf "Novelty" Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 14-Oct Stroke Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 21-Oct Stableford Trophy Day Normal Prizes Marangaroo   9:30 am
Sat 28-Oct Stroke Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 4-Nov Russian pairs (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Sat 11-Nov Stableford Trophy Day Normal Prizes Maylands Peninsula 8:27 am
Sat 18-Nov Stroke Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 25-Nov 4 Club S/ford Ken Dalais Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 2-Dec Stableford Country Trip Margaret River/Dunsborough/Bunbury
Sat 9-Dec Stroke Monthly Medal  (Committee Meeting) (AGM) Whaleback
Sat 16-Dec Stableford Prs (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Sat 23-Dec Par Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 30-Dec Ag-Stableford (Pic Part) 1st & 2nd Win Pairs Whaleback
Sat 6-Jan Stroke Captain's Cup/Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 13-Jan Stableford Trophy Day Normal Prizes El Caballo 9:00 am
Sat 20-Jan Ambrose Prs (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Sat 27-Jan Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback

 

GolfWA Fixtures

        email   

email us: scudsgolf@westnet.com.au

 

23456

7111011

1211115

8

 

SCUD - A missile with a range of approximately 300 km  used by Iraq in the Iran-Iraq War and in the Gulf Wars about the 1990's often with erratic and inaccurate flight paths and direction. Perfectly suited to our members ability at golf.

Page updated: 26th February 2015