Results Current Season

header

23456

7111011

1211115

8

shirt

header

 

Score Calculator - Just enter your handicap then your scores - Shows Stroke, Par and Stableford Scores

Previous Results

123

Scuds Golf Results 2019
Day
Date
Game
Details (DP = Drawn Players) (pp Pick Partners)
Venue
Winner
Score
Results (includes Eclectic)
Sat 5-Jan Stroke Champion of Champions Cup /Wayne Reid Monthly Medal Whaleback
Shannon Setzinger
64 Net
01 Weekly Reports 5 Jan 19
Sat 12-Jan Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Carramar 9:00am
Joe Ganci
39 pts
02 Weekly Reports 12 Jan 19
Sat 19-Jan Ambrose Prs (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Ian Fairchild & Alan Phillips
65.5 net
03 Weekly Reports 19 Jan 19
Sat 26-Jan Stableford Normal Prizes (Australia Day) Whaleback
Ben Coombe
39 pts
04 Weekly Reports 26 Jan 19
Sat 2-Feb Stableford Normal Prizes (Presentation Night) Whaleback
Vic Worobec
40 pts
05 Weekly Reports 2 Feb 19
Sat 9-Feb Stroke Monthly Medal Whaleback
Chris Metcalfe
65 Net
06 Weekly Reports 9 Feb 19
Sat 16-Feb Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Marri Park  8:30am
Vic Worobec
35 pts
07 Weekly Reports 16 Feb 19
Sat 23-Feb Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback
Vic Worobec
+6
08 Weekly Reports 23 Feb 19
Sat 2-Mar Ambrose 4's Normal Prizes Whaleback
Team 1John, Brian, Ian & Keith
56.37
09 Weekly Reports 2 Mar 19
Sat 9-Mar Stroke Club Ch'ship & Monthly Medal (Committee Meeting) Whaleback
Nathan Gear
nett 70
10 Weekly Reports 9 Mar 19
Sat 16-Mar Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Wembley 11:30am
Nathan Gear
43pts
11 Weekly Reports 16 Mar 19
Sat 23-Mar Stroke Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 30-Mar Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 6-Apr Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Glen Iris  8:30am
Sat 13-Apr Stroke Club Ch'ship Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 20-Apr Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback (Easter)
Sat 27-Apr Stroke Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 4-May Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 11-May Scuds Tri-Golf "Novelty" Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 18-May Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Pinjarra  7:49am
Sat 25-May Stroke Club Ch'ship & Keith Rimmer Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 1-Jun Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 8-Jun Stableford Russian Prs (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Sat 15-Jun Stroke Club Ch'ship & Peter Osborne Medal (Committee Meeting) Whaleback
Sat 22-Jun Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Collier Park 8:30am
Sat 29-Jun Ambrose 4's (Pick Partners) 1st Winning Four Whaleback
Sat 6-Jul Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 13-Jul Stroke Club Ch'ship & Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 20-Jul Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Hillview 8:30
Sat 27-Jul Stroke 4 Ball (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback      
Sat 3-Aug Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback      
Sat 10-Aug Stroke Monthly Medal Whaleback      
Sat 17-Aug Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Meadow Springs 8:00 am      
Sat 24-Aug Ambrose 4's (Pick Partners) 1st Winning Four Whaleback      
Sat 31-Aug Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback      
Sat 7-Sep Match Play Treasurer’Äôs Team v Captain’Äôs Team Whaleback      
Sat 14-Sep Stroke Monthly Medal (Committee Meeting) Whaleback      
Sat 21-Sep Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Marangaroo   TBA      
Sat 28-Sep Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes (AFL Final) Whaleback      
Sat 5-Oct Scuds Tri-Golf "Novelty" Normal Prizes Whaleback      
Sat 12-Oct Stroke Richard Kuzimski Monthly Medal Whaleback      
Sat 19-Oct Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Secret Harbour 9:00am      
Sat 26-Oct Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback      
Sat 2-Nov 4 Club S/ford Ken Dalais Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback      
Sat 9-Nov Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Maylands Peninsula TBA      
Sat 16-Nov Stroke Monthly Medal Whaleback      
Sat 23-Nov Split Stableford (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback      
Sat 30-Nov Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback      
Sat 7-Dec Stableford (Away Tour) Stableford (Whaleback) / Country Trip Dunsborough/Bunbury      
Sat 14-Dec Stroke Pentti Maniken Monthly Medal  (Committee Meeting) (AGM) Whaleback
Sat 21-Dec Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 28-Dec Ag-Stableford (Pic Part) 1st & 2nd Win Pairs Whaleback

 

16-Mar Wembley 11:30am Stableford Away
Nathan

Gear

43
Paul

Greenwood

39
Brian

Gill

38
Frank

Cashen

37
Peter

Faulks

36
John

Delaney (V)

36
John

Abrahamson

34
John

Hamill

33
Vick

Worobec

33
Ben

Coombe

32
Ian

Fairchild

32
Alan

Phillips

31
Keith

Mann

30
Ron

Evans

29
Chris

Quinell

29
Lee

Adam

DNP
Jason

Burgess

DNP
Mark

Ensor

DNP
James

Flynn

DNP
Joe

Ganci

DNP
Barry

Griffiths

DNP
Ian

Jorgensen

DNP
Adam

Kuzimski

DNP
Archie

Leonard

DNP
Steve

Mann

DNP
Chris

Metcalfe

DNP
Phil

Quinell

DNP
Shannon

Setzinger

DNP
Charles

Smith

DNP
Gary

Smith

DNP
Stewart

Smith

DNP
Daniel

Thomson

DNP
Robert

Waterer

DNP
Nick

Williams

DNP

 

    email   

email us: scudsgolf@westnet.com.au

23456

7111011

1211115

8

SCUD - A missile with a range of approximately 300 km  used by Iraq in the Iran-Iraq War and in the Gulf Wars about the 1990's often with erratic and inaccurate flight paths and direction. Perfectly suited to our members ability at golf.

Page updated: 7th January 2019